Share:
 

Admin Contacts Sub Committes

VMCU Board    
     
 

Mark Keating   (President)

Standing (Sub) Committees
   Chair - Administration and Finance
               
External
   Delegate to Cricket Victoria
   

Ph:  0401 9545144 (mbl)
E-mail:  mark.keating
@vmcu.org.au

     
Rodney Patterson  

Rodney Patterson   (Administrator)

Appeals Registrar
Standing (Sub) Committees
   Administration and Finance
   Match Committee (Jnr) (ex officio)
           
External
   Delegate to Cricket Victoria

Ph:  0408 088580 (mbl), 03 9548 3502 (pr)
E-mail:  rodney.patterson@vmcu.org.au

     
Bruce Dowland  

Bruce Dowland  (Treasurer)

Standing (Sub) Committees
   Chair - Fixtures and Playing Dates
   Administration and Finance
   Fixtures and Playing Dates
            


Ph:  0418 505113 (mbl) 9544 3747 (pr)
E-mail:  bruce.dowland@vmcu.org.au

     
 

Vanessa Pereira  (Director - Region 9)

Standing (Sub) Committees
   Match Committee (Jrn)
           
               
                     

Ph:  0418 546 800 (mbl)
E-mail:  vanessa.pereira@vmcu.org.au

     
 

Frank Rechichi  (Director - Region 10)

Standing (Sub) Committees
   
           
                                              


Ph:  0401 140 256 (mbl)
E-mail:  frank.rechichi@vmcu.org.au

     
 

Neil Riley  (Director - Regions 11)

Standing (Sub) Committee

   Appeals 
            
   

Ph:  0448 513 689 (mbl)
E-mail:  neil.riley@vmcu.org.au

     

 

 

Peter Ciaveralla Director - Region 12

   Match Committee (Jrn)
               
               







Ph:  (mbl)
E-mail: peter.ciaveralla@vmcu.org.au

     
 

Dennis Butler   (Director - Region 13)
           

Standing (Sub)Committees
   Match Committee (Snr)
              
               
                         
  

Ph:  0414 446 173 (mbl)
E-mail:  dennis.butler@vmcu.org.au

     
Brett McKane  

Pat Meehan  (Director - Region 14)

Standing (sub) Committees

   Match Committee (Jrn)
   
   







Ph:  0413 569 144 (mbl)
E-mail:  pat.meehan@vmcu.org.au

     
Phil Cox  

Philip Cox  (Director - Region 15)

Standing (Sub)Committees
   Rules & By-Laws
   



                       

Ph:  0412 563 565 (mbl)
E-mail:  phil.cox@vmcu.org.au

     
 

Mick Hawking  (Director - Region 16)

Standing (Sub)Committees
   Chair - Match Committee (Snr)
            
                               




Ph:  0427 741 415  (mbl)
E-mail:  mick.hawking@vmcu.org.au

     
 

Zoran Havranek (Director - VTCA)

Standing (Sub)Committees
   Match Committee (Srn)
           
                       



Ph: 0412 084 283 (mbl)
E-mail:  zoran.havranek@vmcu.org.au

     


VMCU Standing,
  Ad Hoc & Sub-Committees
 - contact details for each Committee Chair can be found with their Board photos above
 
Administration and Finance
  Mark Keating  (Chair)
Rodney Patterson
Bruce Dowland
        
 
Fixtures and Playing Dates
  Bruce Dowland  (Chair)
Zoran Havranek
           

 

Appeals Support
  Neil Riley
 
 
Match Committee
  Rodney Patterson  (Administrator - ex officio)

Senior Sub-Committee:
Zoran Havranek  (Chair)
Mick Hawking

Dennis Butler

 

Junior Sub-Committee:
Chris Hatzistavrou (Chair)
Pat Meehan
Phil Arnold
Vanessa Pereira
Stuart Hamilton

Peter Ciaveralla

 

 
Information Technology
(and Website)
 

Rod Patterson
Tim Court

 

Rules & By-Laws
  Phil Cox (Chair)             
 

            

 
             
 
 

 

VMCU Competitions
Show:
Select Grade:
No records found.